SERDC OFFICE CLOSURE DATES

Monday, February 19, 2018, Louis Riel Day

Friday, February 23, 2018, Aboriginal Justice Awareness Day

Friday, March 30, 2018, Good Friday

Monday, April 2, 2018, Easter Monday

Monday, May 21, 2018, Victoria Day

Thurssday, June 21, 2018, National Aboriginal Day

Monday, July 2, 2018, In lieu of Canada Day

Monday, August 6, 2018, Civic Holiday

Friday, August 24, 2018, Staff Appreciation Day 

Monday, September 3, 2018, Labour Day

Monday, October 8, 2018, Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 8, 2018, Aboriginal Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018, In lieu of Remembrance Day

REVISED: SERDC Offices will be closed for Christmas Holidays beginning , Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, January 4th, 2019. Our regular office hours will commence Monday, January 7th, 2019

Southeast Resource Development Council Corp.
Head Office: Box 30 Scanterbury, Manitoba R0E 1W0
Winnipeg Office: 6th Floor - 360 Broadway, Winnipeg, MB R3C 0T6